--> Contact

Commencer


Tout commence par la collaboration

Si se lancer dans la gestion partagée des approvisionnements peut sembler relativement simple au départ, cela nécessite néanmoins réflexion et planification.

Les deux premières questions à vous poser lorsque vous lancez un programme de gestion partagée des approvisionnements (GPA) sont les suivantes :

  1. Qui s’en occupera au sein de votre entreprise ?
  2. Avec quels distributeurs ou détaillants souhaitez-vous initialement travailler ?

De nombreux fournisseurs confient la responsabilité de leur programme GPA à leur service client, leur service d’e-commerce ou leur service de gestion de la chaîne logistique. Quant au distributeur ou détaillant avec lequel initialement travailler, songez à ceux qui représentent une grande part de votre activité et disposent des capacités techniques suffisantes pour transmettre des données d’activité des produits.

En savoir plus sur les solutions primées de Datalliance

« Nous avons pu intégrer Datalliance (la GPA) en toute transparence comme système mondial de réapprovisionnement des stocks […] leur expertise et leur capacité d’adaptation rapide ont été inestimables. »

Responsable de l’amélioration des processus de la chaîne logistique, Rockwell Automation


The transition to Datalliance went smoothly due to on-going dialog and their willingness to customize applications. We are seeing increased analyst efficiency due to the tool's ease of use, which has resulted in the ability to leverage data to make better decisions.

Liz Neuman Director of Consumer Supply Chain Solutions, Kimberly-Clark


We selected Datalliance because of their VMI expertise and experience working with wholesalers in the plumbing industry. Their focus on VMI and their dedicated implementation and customer support resources were important to us.

Randy Lambert VP Logistics, Watts Water Technology

Capacités techniques

Bien que les considérations techniques pour l’implémentation réussie d’un programme de gestion partagée des approvisionnements (GPA) soient relativement simples, il est recommandé d’en avoir certaines notions préalables. Les fournisseurs doivent en effet être en mesure de proposer une connectivité réseau sécurisée, de recevoir un bon de commande électronique (850) et de fournir un catalogue de produits (fichier SIM). Les distributeurs doivent quant à eux pouvoir fournir un historique des ventes sur 52 semaines ou plus, envoyer des données d’activité de produit (852) et recevoir des accusés de réception de bon de commande électroniques (588).

Adressez-vous à des spécialistes

Chez Datalliance, toute notre activité est axée sur comment aider les fournisseurs et leurs partenaires commerciaux à prendre les meilleures décisions possible en matière de réapprovisionnement. Nous savons que lorsque vous choisissez votre partenaire GPA, vous souhaitez un partenaire qui comprenne parfaitement la gestion des stocks et de la chaîne logistique. Ce que vous voulez, c’est un partenaire qui puisse garantir l’efficacité et la continuité des communications entre le client et le fournisseur. Vous voulez un partenaire qui porte à votre attention les exceptions plutôt que vous obliger à parcourir les données la recherche d’éventuels problèmes. Vous voulez enfin un partenaire qui puisse garantir la fiabilité des opérations jour après jour.

Nous sommes les spécialistes de la gestion partagée des approvisionnements (GPA).

Contactez-nous pour savoir si la GPA est adaptée aux besoins de votre entreprise.

Nous contacter

Yes. I'd like to receive more information about TrueCommerce solutions, new products, and discounts in the future.

No. I don't want to be informed about TrueCommerce solutions, new products, and discounts in the future.

* Champs obligatoires

Ou appelez nous au +32 2 612 99 00

Contact

Get Started

It Starts with Collaboration

Getting Started with Vendor Managed Inventory can be a relatively simple business proposition but does require some thought and planning.

The first two considerations when starting a Vendor Managed Inventory (VMI) program are:

  1. where it will reside in your organization and
  2. which distributor or retailer you want to initially work with

Many suppliers have Customer Service, eCommerce or Supply Chain Operations take on responsibility for the VMI program. And in terms of which distributor or retailer to work with first, consider one that represents a good percentage of your business and with the technical capability to send product activity data.

Learn more about the award winning solutions from Datalliance.

“We have been able to seamlessly integrate Datalliance (VMI) to serve as our global inventory replenishment system…their expertise and ability to scale quickly has been tremendous”

Manager of Supply Chain Process Improvement, Rockwell Automation


The transition to Datalliance went smoothly due to on-going dialog and their willingness to customize applications. We are seeing increased analyst efficiency due to the tool's ease of use, which has resulted in the ability to leverage data to make better decisions.

Liz Neuman Director of Consumer Supply Chain Solutions, Kimberly-Clark


We selected Datalliance because of their VMI expertise and experience working with wholesalers in the plumbing industry. Their focus on VMI and their dedicated implementation and customer support resources were important to us.

Randy Lambert VP Logistics, Watts Water Technology

Technical Capabilities

While the technical considerations for a successful Vendor Managed Inventory (VMI) program are relatively straightforward, it is best to be aware of them in advance. Suppliers need to provide secure network connectivity, the ability to receive an electronic purchase order (850) and provide the product catalog (SIM file). Distributors need to provide 52 weeks or more of sales history, the ability to send product activity data (852) and the ability to receive electronic purchase order acknowledgements (855).

Ask the Experts

At Datalliance, our entire business is focused on helping Suppliers and their trading partners make the best replenishment decisions possible. We know that when choosing a VMI Partner, you want a partner with a deep understanding of inventory and supply chain management. You want a partner that can facilitate consistent, effective communication between the customer and supplier. You want a partner that focuses your attention on the exceptions instead of requiring you to wade through data. And you want a partner that can ensure a reliable operation day-in and day-out.

We're the experts in Vendor Managed Inventory (VMI).

Contact us to understand if VMI is right for your company.

Contact Us

* Required Fields

or call us toll-free at 888-364-3361